RSS

New Etsy Shop Shill

01 Nov

Hello friends, family, and all others,

It has been a hugely long time since I’ve written but I’d like to take this time to share with you the GRAND OPENING of my wife’s Etsy shop. Located in the greater Boston area, she has made a name for herself planning children’s birthday parties, baking specialty cakes, cookies and other sweet treats. Yesterday, she began a small Etsy shop to sell labels, perfect for tying around a Holiday or birthday present. They are festive, colorful, and handmade. If you find these type of handmade goods exceptional like I do, please pass this link along to your friends and family worldwide. If you have any special requests, I know that Jessica can handle them.

So, without further ado, here is the live link to the Aqua Sotto Etsy Shop.

Aqua Sotto Etsy Shop

Thank you for your support.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on November 1, 2015 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment